Kontakt

Edyta Piotrowska Director of Factory
Mobile : (+48) 694 531 358
e-mail : edyta.piotrowska@ponefa.pl

Paulina Kopycka Key Account Manager
e-mail : paulina.kopycka@ponefa.pl

Agnieszka Omiotek Key Account Manager
e-mail : agnieszka.omiotek@ponefa.pl

Edyta Pajdo Key Account Manager
e-mail : edyta.pajdo@ponefa.pl

Izabela Sobera Purchase/Sales Specialist
e-mail : izabela.sobera@ponefa.pl

Kamil Kupis Office Worker
e-mail : kamil.kupis@ponefa.pl

Marcin Pałys Office Worker
e-mail : marcin.palys@ponefa.pl

tel. +48 74 872 55 16, fax. +48 74 872 93 41

 

  Wyświetl większą mapę